Good Motion – Animation & VFX

Good Motion is a production company specialized in animation, motion graphics and visual effects. We can produce films and animations from scratch as well as work on specific scenes or shots of larger productions.

Our approach is to always be curious and creative when we interpret the vision of our client. Then, finding the best possible way to bring ideas to life through attentive, iterative design and immersive storytelling.

Since 2008 we’ve produced and animated numerous commercials, corporate films, and TV shows. We have created effects and animations for several of Sweden’s most prestigious agencies, production companies and brands.

We love what we do and we’re passionate about bringing your ideas to life in the best way possible. For any questions or inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact us!


Contact Us

Good Motion Headquarters
 

Folkungagatan 122
116 30 Stockholm, Sweden

info@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Gustaf Jannerfeldt
CEO / Producer

gustaf@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Marcus Melin
2D & Motion Graphics

marcus@goodmotion.se

Nathalie Ohlson Timoudas
3D Artist

nathalie@goodmotion.se

Daniel Bladini
VFX & Motion Graphics

daniel@goodmotion.se

Petter Bergmar
Creative Director

petter@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 731 26 12

Work/internship applications
Please send reel & resumé to:

work@goodmotion.se