Felix Senap

Agency: Åkestam Holst Created & Directed by: Good Motion

Felix has the bestselling ketchup in Sweden but they’ve never had a mustard in their product line. “Finally Together” was the theme for the launch of Felix first mustard and with a brief of a lovable reunion between two products set in an airport Good Motion created and directed two films.

First we needed to figure out how to portray a love story in just 15 seconds. We tried a bunch of different concepts and even made simple live action tests until we found the right storyline, and timing for both films

The next challenge was to create lovable characters of the products that had strong resemblance to the actual packaging and at the same be likeable and able to act emotionally. We decided to create more cartoony with details and allow ourselves to use a wide variety of shapes and materials to give the viewer a rich visual experience with lots of hidden elements to discover in the margins.

The result came out great and we’re really thankful for Åkestam and Felix for giving us the opportunity to work on this project.

   

   


Contact Us

Good Motion Headquarters
 

Folkungagatan 122
116 30 Stockholm, Sweden

info@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Gustaf Jannerfeldt
CEO / Producer

gustaf@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Marcus Melin
2D & Motion Graphics

marcus@goodmotion.se

Nathalie Ohlson Timoudas
3D Artist

nathalie@goodmotion.se

Daniel Bladini
VFX & Motion Graphics

daniel@goodmotion.se

Petter Bergmar
Creative Director

petter@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 731 26 12

Work/internship applications
Please send reel & resumé to:

work@goodmotion.se