Beambox Launch Film

Agency: Making Waves      Animation: Good Motion

The service Beambox was developed by Making Waves as a way of utilizing vacant storage space in one of their client’s warehouses. Since the principal target group was urban dwellers with a lack of extra space in their homes, the challenge was to create a story that presented the service as not just as outsourced storage but more as a modern utility service with an identity associated to tech rather than logistics.

To properly explain the service we both needed our main character and storage items to be the main focus of attention. We solved this by using the beam box color pallet in varying shades principally as backgrounds while using the contrast colours for our character and items.
The choice of vector style felt natural as it felt the most coherent to the service’s logo artwork and interface design.


Contact Us

Good Motion Headquarters
 

Folkungagatan 122
116 30 Stockholm, Sweden

info@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Gustaf Jannerfeldt
CEO / Producer

gustaf@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Marcus Melin
2D & Motion Graphics

marcus@goodmotion.se

Nathalie Ohlson Timoudas
3D Artist

nathalie@goodmotion.se

Daniel Bladini
VFX & Motion Graphics

daniel@goodmotion.se

Petter Bergmar
Creative Director

petter@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 731 26 12

Work/internship applications
Please send reel & resumé to:

work@goodmotion.se