2D Animation Showreel

Created by: Goood Motion

These are a few highlights from some of our best 2D animation work. We consider a great understanding for 2D to be one of the fundamentals in our business as creative filmmakers since it its the original method of making animated film.
Our process for producing these kinds of animation is to first create a style and design template that matches the clients and our perception of the brands or services we are featuring in the film, as well as being suitable for the story we want to tell.

This could be by designing characters, scenery, typography, icons and symbols necessary for our vision.
Next is finding the right type of narrative that we believe will reach the targeted viewer through the planned format. From there we start developing our script into a visual story where the images and voice over resonate without telling the exact same thing. Finally we carefully animated each scene and the transitions in between into a intuitive and imaginative visual experience.


Contact Us

Good Motion Headquarters
 

Folkungagatan 122
116 30 Stockholm, Sweden

info@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Gustaf Jannerfeldt
CEO / Producer

gustaf@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Marcus Melin
2D & Motion Graphics

marcus@goodmotion.se

Nathalie Ohlson Timoudas
3D Artist

nathalie@goodmotion.se

Daniel Bladini
VFX & Motion Graphics

daniel@goodmotion.se

Petter Bergmar
Creative Director

petter@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 731 26 12

Work/internship applications
Please send reel & resumé to:

work@goodmotion.se