Welcome!

We are Good Motion, a high end production company specialized in visual effects, motion graphics and animation. We bring your vision to life using a combination of artistic talent, technical knowledge and attention to detail.

Contact Us

Good Motion Headquarters
 

Folkungagatan 122
116 30 Stockholm, Sweden

info@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Gustaf Jannerfeldt
CEO / Producer

gustaf@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Marcus Melin
2D & Motion Graphics

marcus@goodmotion.se

Nathalie Ohlson Timoudas
3D Artist

nathalie@goodmotion.se

Daniel Bladini
VFX & Motion Graphics

daniel@goodmotion.se

Petter Bergmar
Creative Director

petter@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 731 26 12

Work/internship applications
Please send reel & resumé to:

work@goodmotion.se